One Way

One WayPurchase An Online Copy of One Way Through:
CD Baby By Clicking Here!
Amazon By Clicking Here!

Purchase A Physical Copy of One Way Through:
CD Baby By Clicking Here!

Paypal By Clicking the Buy Now Link Below…

One Way

Acoustic mountain music with a gospel emphasis. Features three Scenic Roots originals. Recorded in 2005.

Track List for One Way:

  1. My Savior’s Precious Blood
  2. You Made It Right
  3. Little Country Church
  4. St. Anne’s Reel
  5. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
  6. Send Me To Glory in a Glad Bag
  7. McArthur’s Road/ Shirley’s Reel
  8. Green Pastures
  9. Highway of Life
  10. Evolution
  11. Let It Go
  12. Snowball
  13. Howlin’ at the Moon
  14. Join the Band

Home | About Us | Blog | Fun Stuff | Store | Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 Scenic Roots | Powered By Conceptualized Design